• Craft Bar and Lounge with Kelber Catering at MCC


Craft Bar and Lounge logo at the Minneapolis Convention Center

LOCATION:
The balcony of the Visitor Information Center

JUNE HOURS:
Thur., June 16 – 11am – 6pm

Sat., June 18 – 11am – 6pm
Sun., June 19 – 11am – 6pm
Mon., June 20 – 11am – 6pm
Tue., June 21 – 11am – 6pm
Wed., June 22 – 11am – 6pm
Thur., June 23 – 11am – 6pm

Sun., June 26 – 11am – 6pm
Mon., June 27 – 11am – 6pm
Tues., June 28 – 11am – 6pm
Wed., June 29 – 11am – 6pm

JULY HOURS:
Sat., July 2 – 11am – 6pm
Sun., July 3 – 11am – 6pm
Mon., July 4 – 11am – 6pm
Tues., July 5 – 11am – 6pm
Wed., July 6 – 11am – 6pm
Thurs., July 7 – 11am – 6pm
Fri., July 8 – 11am – 6pm
Sat., July 9 – 11am – 6pm
Sun., July 10 – 11am – 6pm

Wed., July 13 – 11am – 6pm
Thurs., July 14 – 11am – 6pm
Fri., July 15 – 11am – 6pm

Tues., July 19 – 11am – 6pm
Wed., July 20 – 11am – 6pm
Thurs., July 21 – 11am – 6pm

Wed., July 27 – 11am – 6pm

Sat., July 30 – 11am – 6pm
Sun., July 31 – 11am – 6pm

Closing times can vary based on occupancy.

Craft Bar & Lounge

The Minneapolis Convention Center has taken this relaxing atmosphere of a lounge and brought it to new heights – literally!

Perched on the balcony above our Visitor Information Center, the Craft Bar & Lounge offers the perfect location to hold a business meeting or just get away and unwind. Featuring cocktails and wine along with a rotating tap list of some of Minnesota’s finest craft brews, the Craft Bar and Lounge is a must visit! Hungry? We have you covered with a menu offering Salads, Sandwiches, Flatbread Pizzas and Snacks; it is sure to please all that visit.

For private events in our Craft Bar & Lounge please contact 612.335.6045 for more information.

Craft Bar & Lounge within Minneapolis Convention Center

CONTACT US AT 612-335-6045

to begin planning your extraordinary event today!

Kelber Catering Exclusively at the 

Minneapolis Convention Center logo

© 2022 Kelber Catering  |  1301 Second Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55403  |  Contact Us